Hôtel Londres et New YorkLoading...

Services Hôtel Londres et New York

Hotel in Paris

Services

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a 24-hour concierge are on hand to ensure guests get the assistance they need, whenever they need it. For any arrangements you want to make yourself, or to simply check your emails, there’s free WiFi throughout the hotel. Whatever your plans for the day, the generous breakfast buffet will leave you satisfied and energised. If you prefer to enjoy breakfast in bed, staff will be delighted to bring it to you – room service also runs from 5 PM to midnight.

 Free WiFi

All guests enjoy free WiFi throughout the hotel. In Paris on holiday? Use your phone or tablet to plan metro trips or check attraction opening hours. You can buy advance tickets to sights such as the Louvre or Eiffel Tower to save waiting in line. Share holiday pictures to social media and stay in touch with family and friends at home. If you’re here on business, you can read emails and arrange appointments while you enjoy the hotel’s tasty breakfast buffet or a drink in the bar. Desks and WiFi in all rooms give you a calm, connected workspace.

 Air Conditioning

All guest rooms come with air conditioning to help you enjoy a good night’s sleep. On hot days, your room becomes a welcome retreat from the outside heat, where you can relax and cool off. Individual controls in each room mean you’re in charge of the temperature. Whether you prefer to feel icy cool or pleasantly warm, you can ensure maximum comfort for you and your family.

Room Service

If you’re feeling peckish in the evening, room service is available from 5 PM to midnight. You can order a delicious choice of hot meals and desserts or opt for a late-night snack and a drink to enjoy in the comfort of your room. You can also choose to enjoy breakfast in your room if you’re busy catching up with work, or simply prefer a leisurely start to the day.

 24h Concierge

The hotel’s friendly concierge is on hand 24 hours a day and is delighted to help with any queries or planning. Need help organising a sightseeing tour or booking event tickets? The concierge is happy to make all the arrangements. Whatever the time, you’re more than welcome to ask for expert local tips on what to see and do in Paris to make the most of your stay. The concierge can also book you a taxi or a spot on the hotel’s airport shuttle. The shuttle runs in one direction, from the hotel to the airport. Concierge online

Special offers

Hotel*** Londres et New YorkLoading...

Services Hôtel Londres et New York

Hôtel à Paris

Services

En cas de besoin, vous pouvez à tout moment compter sur l’amabilité et la compétence des employés, ainsi que sur le concierge à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24. Organisez votre séjour ou consultez vos e-mails grâce au Wifi disponible gratuitement dans l’ensemble de l’hôtel. Comblez toutes vos envies au généreux petit-déjeuner buffet, qui vous donnera l’énergie nécessaire à vos projets de la journée, quels qu’ils soient. Si vous préférez prendre votre petit-déjeuner au lit, le personnel se fera un plaisir de vous l’apporter ; le room service fonctionne ensuite de 17h à minuit.

 WiFi gratuit

Grâce au WiFi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel, préparez vos trajets, vérifiez les horaires des musées et monuments, partagez vos photos sans attendre et restez en contact avec vos proches. Pour éviter les files d’attente, vous pouvez acheter des billets à l’avance pour les sites les plus visités tels que le Louvre ou la tour Eiffel. En déplacement professionnel, vous pouvez consulter vos e-mails et agencer vos rendez-vous en savourant le délicieux petit-déjeuner buffet de l’hôtel ou une boisson au bar. Dotée d’un bureau et du WiFi, votre chambre offre un espace de travail paisible et connecté.

 Air conditionné

Toutes les chambres sont équipées de l’air conditionné pour vous assurer un agréable sommeil. L’été, votre chambre devient un refuge frais et accueillant, contrastant avec la chaleur extérieure et l’effervescence parisienne. Réglez la température à votre goût ou selon les besoins de votre famille, et bénéficiez d’un confort maximum.

 Room service

Pour toutes les petites faims, ou les grandes, le room service répond à votre demande tous les jours de la semaine, en soirée de 17h à minuit. Du repas complet au simple apéritif avec en-cas, nul besoin de quitter l’intimité de votre chambre. Commandez votre petit-déjeuner tout en travaillant dans le calme et le confort, ou simplement pour le plaisir de rester au lit.

 24h Conciergerie

Assuré par nos réceptionnistes, le service conciergerie de l’hôtel est disponible 24h/24 et répond à toutes vos demandes avec expérience et sourire. Vous souhaitez organiser une excursion ou réserver des billets pour un spectacle ? On s’occupe de tout. À toute heure, bénéficiez de nos meilleurs conseils pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour à Paris. Vous pouvez également réserver un taxi, des places dans un shuttle pour rejoindre l’aéroport.

Offres spéciales